Skip Navigation

What’s on

Welcome to the What’s On page, where we share with you what Bridge Housing and tenants have been doing together and flag forthcoming events that might be of interest to you. Learn more about:

Read the latest Our Place newsletter for more about What's On.

Tenant Advisory Group 

The TAG meetings in your area for 2018 are:

Central TAG 

 

West TAG 

Small Room, Redfern Town Hall 

73 Pitt St, Redfern Town Hall 

10am – 11.30pm

RSVP to community@bridgehousing.org.au or 

8324 0800

Darcy Room, Parramatta RSL

2 Macquarie St, Parramatta

10am – 11.30am

RSVP to community@bridgehousing.org.au or 

8324 0800

Friday 2 February 2018

Friday 9 March 2018

Friday 6 April 2018

Friday 11 May 2018

Friday 1 June 2018

Friday 13 July 2018

Friday 3 August 2018

Friday 14 September 2018

Friday 5 October 2018

Friday 9 November 2018

 

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander TAG 

East TAG

Bridge Housing

Lawson Place Redfern 

10am-12 noon

RSVP to community@bridgehousing.org.au or 

8324 0800

Theatrette, Waverley Library

32-48 Denison St, Bondi Junction 

10am – 11.30am

RSVP to community@bridgehousing.org.au or  

8324 0800

Saturday 24 February 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

 Thursday 26 April 2018

Friday 4 May 2018

 Thursday 28 June 2018 

Friday 6 July 2018

 Thursday 23 August 2018 

Friday 7 September 2018

 Thursday 25 October 2018

Friday 2 November 2018

 Vietnamese Tenant Group

Contact Anna Barker to register your interest.

Call 02 8324 0851, text 0427 872 789 or email community@bridgehousing.org.au 

Partners in Recovery

Partners in Recovery (Inner West Sydney) provide monthly clinic for tenants with concerns about their mental health or that of a family member or neighbour.

Partners in Recovery logo

All sessions are held at Bridge Housing's Redfern office.

Read more about the program.

For more information, contact Rebecca Mawad, Housing and Support Specialist on r.mawad@bridgehousing.org.au or 8324 0865.

Back to top Go back to the top of the page

23 November: 11.00 am, Redfern Community Centre, Annual General Meeting