Skip Navigation

Your Housing Team

The Housing and Community Team is here to help you manage your tenancy, ensure you have the support services you need, and help you participate in the Bridge Housing community. Meet our team:

West housing team

Sharon Collinge, Team Leader, West Team 

Sharon joined Bridge Housing in 2012. She manages the West Team, supervising a team of Housing Managers. Sharon has experience of working with people who are homeless, including through Bridge's ground-breaking Platform 70 project.

s.collinge@bridgehousing.org.au | 02 8324 0885

Monica Salama, Housing Manager, East Team

Monica joined Bridge Housing in 2016. She manages all aspects of tenancies with a focus on arrears management. Monica brings wide-ranging experience in the not-for-profit sector as administrative support, governance support and in tender writing. Monica also provides ongoing bilingual support to our tenants.

m.salama@bridgehousing.org.au| 02 8324 0826 | 0439 380 013

Sage Lukacs, Housing Manager, West Team

Sage joined Bridge Housing in 2016. He provides tenancy management to our clients helps to manage relationships with them. Sage has a keen drive to provide good customer service and to help tenants improve their quality of life and sustain their tenancies.

s.lukacs@bridgehousing.org.au | 02 8324 0830 | 0434 336 978

Josh Bird, Housing Manager, West Team

Josh Joined Bridge Housing in 2017, having worked with FACS as a Client Service Officer. He is dedicated to improving lives and strengthening communities through supporting tenants to maintain their tenancy.

j.bird@bridgehousing.org.au | 02 8324 0840 | 0434 339 948

Rita Cardoso, Housing Manager, West Team

Rita joined Bridge Housing in 2010. She undertakes all aspects of tenancy and arrears management for Bridge Housing tenants. Rita enjoys helping clients to improve their quality of life.

r.cardoso@bridgehousing.org.au | 02 8324 0814 | 0434 336 982

ShammaRose Kerehoma, Housing Support Officer

ShammaRose joined Bridge Housing in August 2016 as part of the Rent Review team. She now provides administrative support to the West Housing Team as Housing Support Officer. ShammaRose enjoys working with her colleagues to build and maintain relationships with Bridge Housing tenants.

s.kerehoma@bridgehousing.org.au| 02 8324 0831

East Housing Team

Michele Dobson, Team Leader, East Team 

Michele joined Bridge Housing in 2010. She manages the East Team, supervising five Housing Managers and 1 Housing Support Officer. Michele’s strengths include supporting her team to assist clients to sustain their tenancies. 

m.dobson@bridgehousing.org.au | 02 8324 0817

Scott Allan, Housing Manager, East Team

Scott joined Bridge Housing in 2011 and joined the Housing team this year. He enjoys all aspects of tenancy management and is particularly committed to supporting those most in need in the community.

s.allan@bridgehousing.org.au | 02 8324 0806 | 0434 336 981

Aarti Singh-Otuhiva, Housing Manager, East Team

Aarti joined Bridge Housing in 2014 in the assets team. She manages all aspects of tenancies. She is very motivated in building relationships with tenants with the aim of helping people to improve their quality of life and sustain their tenancy.

a.singh-otuhiva@bridgehousing.org.au | 02 8324 0807 | 0434 336 972

Ray Fatafehi, Housing Manager, East Team

Ray joined Bridge Housing in March 2017, having previously worked in the sector in the ACT. Ray manages the Eastern Suburbs/Eastern Sydney portfolio, including Options Youth tenants, and Noffs clients in Mascot. Ray enjoys networking with support providers to link tenants to help support and maintain their tenancies.

r.fatafehi@bridgehousing.org.au | 02 8324 0805 | 0434 334 102

Rachel Berry, Housing Support Officer, East Team

Rachel joined Bridge Housing in June 2017 as part of the receptionist team. After also assisting our Assets team, she now works within the Housing team to provide administrative support to the East Housing Team as Housing Support Officer. She enjoys helping tenants find independence within their tenancy and day to day life.

r.berry@bridgehousing.org.au| 02 8324 0885

Community development team

Francesca Cathie, Sustainable Communities Manager

Francesca joined Bridge Housing in 2013. She is responsible for managing tenant participation, capacity building and community building. Francesca is inspired by working with a diverse tenant community, their creativity and resilience, and by creating opportunities for their inclusion.

f.cathie@bridgehousing.org.au | 02 8324 0844

Sarah Kingsbeer, Tenant Participation Officer

Sarah Kingsbeer joined Bridge in June 2017. She is working closely with the Tenant Advisory Groups and is responsible for community gardens and tenant workshops. Sarah has experience working in social housing and homelessness and enjoys assisting people to develop their strengths and contribute positively to their community. 

s.kingsbeer@bridgehousing.org.au  02 8324 0827

Anna Barker, Tenant Participation Officer

Anna Barker joined Bridge Housing in 2017. She is responsible for Big Ideas grants, Time to Talk and other one-off events like National Reconciliation Week. Anna's background is Fine Artm disability support and youth homelessness. She loves working in the Bridge Housing Community Team because she gets use to all of those skills at once (and more).

a.barker@bridgehousing.org.au | 02 8324 0851

Housing Support Team

Rebecca Mawad, Housing and Support Specialist

Rebecca joined Bridge Housing in 2017. Rebecca works with Ally to maintain support partnerships and liaise with tenants and the Tenancy Management team around support needs. Rebecca thoroughly enjoys working with social housing tenants and has experience in the provision of Specialist Housing Services. 

r.mawad@bridgehousing.org.au | 02 8324 0810

Liza Sloan, Housing Support Coordinator

Liza joined Bridge Housing in March 2018. Liza has a passion for working collaboratively with internal & external stakeholders to ensure tenants support needs are met and tenancies are sustained.

 

l.sloan@bridgehousing.org.au | 02 8324 0810

Housing Allocation Team 

Krystal Moores, Team Leader – Housing Pathways

Krystal joined Bridge Housing in 2012. She manages the Housing Pathways team and strategic relationships with stakeholders around housing allocation. Krystal likes the values and supportive culture at Bridge Housing.

k.moores@bridgehousing.org.au | 02 8324 0890

Megan Caldwell, Housing Manager - Pathways

Megan joined Bridge Housing in early 2012 as the Pathways Administrator, assisting people apply for social housing. She then left Bridge to work for a few years in supported housing before returning as a Housing Manager.

m.caldwell@bridgehousing.org.au | 02 8324 0885 | 0434 336 982

Florida Yap, Housing Manager - Pathways

Florida joined Bridge Housing in 2014. She provides housing applicants with allocation and referral services through the Housing Pathways system. Florida enjoys working with people who are passionate about making a difference.

f.yap@bridgehousing.org.au | 02 8324 0890

Julia Medley, Housing Manager - Pathways

Julia joined Bridge Housing in 2016. She supports housing applicants with tenancy allocation and service referrals through Housing Pathways. Julia has worked within the housing sector both in the UK and Australia for the past 10 years. 

j.medley@bridgehousing.org.au | 02 8324 0890

Julie Cleary, Pathways Administrator

Julie joined Bridge Housing in Dec 2014 and is a Pathways Administrator. Julie is passionate about great customer service enjoys working on Affordable Housing and supporting her team with Social Housing applications. She believes in Bridge Housings values and making a difference to people’s lives.

j.cleary@bridgehousing.org.au  | 02 8324 0833

Rent Management Team

Asrar Ahmed, Income Coordinator & WHS Rep

Asrar joined Bridge Housing in 2013. He manages the rent review team and all aspects of rental subsidy assessment and review. He enjoys helping people improve their lives through housing.

a.ahmed@bridgehousing.org.au | 0283240800

Ariana Vumbaca, Administration Officer, Rents

Ariana joined Bridge Housing in June 2015. She looks after the administrative side of the Rent Review Team. She enjoys helping tenants with their concerns/questions when the Rent Review period starts. She also speaks Spanish and loves assisting Spanish speaking tenants.

a.vumbaca@bridgehousing.org.au | 02 8324 0800

 

Back to top Go back to the top of the page